Here are all the actual test exam dumps for IT exams. Most people prepare for the actual exams with our test dumps to pass their exams. So it's critical to choose and actual test pdf to succeed.

Exam ACP-520 Topic 1 Question 25 Discussion

Actual exam question for ATLASSIAN's ACP-520 exam
Question #: 25
Topic #: 1
A group is deleted from your organization and then recreated with the same name.
One thing is automatically restored as a result.
Identify it.

Suggested Answer: B Vote an answer

Explanation
When you delete a group from your organization, the group name and its members are removed from your organization's directory. However, the group name and its members are not deleted from the products that the group had access to. Therefore, if you recreate a group with the same name, the group will automatically regain access to the same products and inherit the same product roles and permissions that it had before deletion1. This means that the group membership is automatically restored as a result of recreating the group with the same name.
The other options are not automatically restored as a result of recreating the group with the same name. Access to a User product role, access to a Product Admin role, global permissions, and access to shared filters are all product-specific settings that depend on how the group is configured in each product. They are not affected by deleting or recreating the group from the organization's directory1.
References :
Delete a group

by Nick at Jan 24, 2024, 12:37 AM

Comments

Chosen Answer:
This is a voting comment (?) , you can switch to a simple comment.
Switch to a voting comment New
Nick name: Submit Cancel
A voting comment increases the vote count for the chosen answer by one.

Upvoting a comment with a selected answer will also increase the vote count towards that answer by one. So if you see a comment that you already agree with, you can upvote it instead of posting a new comment.